Skip to main content Skip to main content

Around 505

Fathom Events and FS1 present LIVE “FS1 Presents: USA V. Mexico”

Fathom Events is coming to your city with a special event October 10th. For the first time ever, Fathom Events and FS1 are teaming up to present the United States vs Mexico Men’s National Soccer Winner-Take-All Game LIVE to cinemas in the Albuquerque- Santa Fe, NM area on Saturday, October 10. The game will be shown live from the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California, where the two teams will fight for a spot in the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup. Kickoff begins at 9:30 p.m. ET /6:30 p.m. PT and will feature an in-theater pre-show event beginning 30 minutes prior to game time as well as part of the FS1 pregame broadcast coverage. Fans will have the opportunity to get the full theatrical experience of this highly anticipated game by visiting http://www.fathomevents.com/event/usa-v-mexico or the participating Albuquerque-Santa Fe theater box offices below. Fathom Events and FS1 present LIVE “FS1 Presents: USA V. Mexico” October 10th, 2015 - 9:30 ET/6:30 PT Albuquerque Rio 24 with XD Albuquerque Downtown 14

Date & Time

October 10, 2015

7:30PM

Add to Calendar 10/10/201507:30 PM 10/10/201511:59 PM America/Denver Fathom Events and FS1 present LIVE “FS1 Presents: USA V. Mexico” Fathom Events is coming to your city with a special event October 10th. For the first time ever, Fathom Events and FS1 are teaming up to present the United... More info at www.around505.com/events/75971/fathom-events-and-fs1-present-live-fs1-presents-usa-v-mexico Albuquerque Downtown 14 100 CENTRAL AVE SW , Albuquerque, NM 87102 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

More Info

Event Website

Theater Ticket Price

Sports & Recreation

Share