Skip to main content Skip to main content

Around 505

New Mexico Philharmonic

Opening Night – Olga Kern Plays Rachmaninoff

Grant Cooper, conductor Olga Kern, piano Verdi: Overture to Nabucco Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2 Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 The Classical series opens On Saturday, October 12th with a blockbuster program featuring guest artist and international superstar pianist Olga Kern in Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 2. Other works featured in the concert are Verdi’s Overture to Nabucco and after intermission the all-time favorite Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4 under the baton of Grant Cooper.

Date & Time

October 12, 2013

6:00PM - 8:00PM

More Info

Event Website


$20.00 - $69.00

Nightlife & Entertainment